Mono Monday Annoying!

I have to say the only thing I'm annoyed about is that I couldn't find anything to photograph that annoyed me!!  Well nothing that I could photograph anyway.  I'm actually a little bit annoyed with Red Flash who set this Mono Monday challenge, because I'm not a person that gets annoyed easily :-)  It has made me realise that all things considered I'm a pretty easy going person.  I wonder how many of my friends will agree with my summation!!

Tiny Tuesday #56
Just a reminder that I'll be hosting the Tiny Tuesday Challenge again this week and don't forget to tag your entries TT56, and TinyTuesday56.  I find that posting my selection on Friday seems to be the way to go and perhaps I'll encourage the other hosts to do the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.