Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

China tries to muscle in on the latest craze

Which if you haven't heard is for fathers to see how many cheerios they can balance on their babies face/head. Nice try Luke and Carey but I suspect there may be some cheating going on. No drugs or doping but the use of Krispy Kremes is a definite flouting of the rules and whilst Megan appears to be using cheerios or at least a very convincing Chinese knock off, I can't help but feel that there is a bit of Photoshopery going on here and I should know!

Watching the footie with friends tonight but I think I will pass on the wine. Two nights drinking wine on the trot over the weekend and I've had enough. Even if my liver is coping my stomach isn't. It needs a rest.

Watched episode 9, season 6 of GOT this morning at stupid o'clock. No spoilers, but it was a good episode and I sensed a lot of girl power on display, so much so that I almost expected Daenerys, Sansa and Yara to start singing 'I'll tell you want I want what I really really want' song.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.