Mono Monday something that makes you cross

I have a hole in my jumper...I started making this jumper in 1973. I wasn't happy so pulled it apart and reknitted it. Now it has a hole in the sleeve where I must have joined two balls of wool together.... that is making me cross and I am wondering if I should pull it apart again and knit it for the third time. The wool is amazing, I must have washed it dozens of times because it comes out every winter when it gets cold. It is in better condition than many new jumpers. The second thing that made me miffed was the hole is in the right arm. I had to take this blip with my left hand...

The trials we go through. Thanks RedFlash for hosting this month.

Back to work today. My boss seemed happy to see me....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.