MonoMonday: What Annoys Me. Frustration

There is nothing worse and I really get angry when our Telecommunication Giant and Internet provider make you ring a call centre in the middle of the world somewhere and then you spend time explaining to someone who does not even know anything about your issue, where in New Zealand you are and let alone really care about you. After spending a great amount of time listening to messages about how much they like making you wait, you either keep waiting or hang up and go bugger ya. I hate these con artists fraudulently representing Microsoft ringing me and  telling me I have a virus on my computer. I have never had another issue with these Richard Craniums after telling them to Sex and Travel. Credit goes to Mario for acting and Marie for photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.