The Princess Adventures

By emilyy

Dunkin' donuts

Today we went on a trip to get our social security number and on the way back I got to experience dunkin' donuts with the most delicious slush, obviously I had to get two just to try different ones!
We also got a great squad photograph in the car on the way back, it's nice getting out of camp and being able to see everything that is around and visit different places.
Tonight we have our staff talent show which if I'm going to be honest I'm actually really looking forward to now, I felt the complete opposite when I first found out about it haha. But now we have ourselves a girlband and a routine and its going to be hilarious!! I'll let you know how it goes it's all about enjoying our self, after all its the taking part that counts right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.