The Princess Adventures

By emilyy

TRIP DAY!!

Yesterday it was staff trip day, and we took a small tour around a small part of the huge state of Maine.
We visited Camden, belfast, the top of mount battie and last but by all means not least WALMART!!!
It was such a beautiful day the weather was glorious and I was with a group of amazing people, me and a couple of the girl had a cider along the harbour side as you can see on the picture which was so refreshing.
The view from the top of mount battie was spectacular quite possibly one of the best I have ever seen looking down onto camden and with the amazing weather it was just beautiful the perfect setting for our staff photograph!
Wal-Mart was a whole new experience one which I thoroughly enjoyed. It literally had anything and everything I could possibly want and more I'm already excited for my next trip there hahah.
All in all it was such a good trip and we got to do the whole ride in a bright yellow school bus that was sooo exciting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.