Mono Monday - What makes me cross

Well being the placid person that I am, and constantly try to avoid all stress for the sake of my health, I found this challenge required bit of considering.

In common with most people, I would imagine, I feel angry at the senseless murder of Jo Cox, the slaughter of 49 people in a nightclub in Orlando and at the politicians who decide wreck countries and then leave them to sort out the mess.

But on a more personal level I don't get very cross, annoyed sometimes, at the way some drivers use, or abuse, the roads, but never to the level of road rage. So I looked around for minor irritations under the heading of annoyance of which I could take a photo. There used to be compatability issues with some couples of leaving the top of the toothpaste, but nowadays lids are hinged, but on the subject of toothpaste I do get a little (annoyed) irritated at the way some people take the paste by squeezing the top of the tube rather than the bottom.

Then of course there's the way the dishwasher is loaded........

Thanks to Red Flash for hosting this challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.