something that annoys me ...

is the theme for this weeks mono monday. Difficult around here as few things really annoy me. My lack of ability to retain any learnt french is the most annoying but difficult to blip! Something on the pavement is another big annoyance but I can't bring myself to photograph it. So I've taken the telegraph wires. Whereas in England they're often underground here there are masses of them all over the place. This photo is taken in a tiny street which is criss-crossed with them obscuring any decent view of the church. They were equally annoying when ballooning in France in the past when of course they had to be avoided sometimes making it difficult when finding a spot to land. 
Thanks to red flash for hosting monomonday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.