Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Foggy tree

Woke up to fog and I decided to stop off on the way to work to take this shot. Thought of it first thing when I saw the fog and meant to take some photos of this tree during the winter months as well. Worked over a bit as I need to go to the vets in the morning and will be in late tomorrow. Spent the night altering the coal cellar door and fitting the lock. Mostly done now just some finishing touches and the floor to make. Kilda started to play up just before her walk. As a result she was a pain in the gardens and wouldn’t come back to me. I didn’t have her on the long lead so spend 30 minutes trying to catch her. Even left her in the garden a few times to see if the abandonment would make her come back. She knew she was doing wrong and it wasn’t till a large lab scared her into staying by the fence I managed to get hold of her. After being flipped on her back and a teak between her front legs she decided to be a good dog while we had a walk and she chased after her ball coming back every time. Little sod. This meant we weren’t back till late so no ironing got done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.