Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Lenses...and a Blip wobble....

After my Blip wobble yesterday....I had a major worry about not always posting photos I took on that day.....I'm guilty of that far too often and I either have to stop Blipping or just Blip when I have a photo.....
As ever my Blip friends were full of excellent advice and a few suggested not putting myself under pressure to Blip every day....and many said to just come back to Blip when I felt like it....as I said excellent and very sensible advice.....
It got me thinking...why is this important to me?  Well it just is...it's a routine I enjoy and I love seeing so many wonderful journals and inspiring images....I know I would miss it but I have decided to Blip when I have an image taken on that day...I may Blip a few memory-significant images but will take photos of these as I love remembering family and friends on special days....so here is my 605th entry.....
I decided to take a photo of all of my lenses...well apart from the one on the camera which is a Panasonic 14-140mm lens, the others are from left to right:
Olympus 45mm, Panasonic 30mm macro, Panasonic 100-300mm, Panasonic 14-42mm, Olympus 25mm f1.8, Panasonic 7-14mm, Rokinon 8mm fisheye....
I seem to have acquired quite a collection of lenses and I have no plans for any new purchases at the moment!
Thank you once again to all of my lovely Blip friends!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.