Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

A thing of beauty.....

Well I said I would only Blip if I had an image to share.....well here is my offering for today....
This truly is a thing of beauty....design...function...and just sheer awesomeness!
It's my new hairdryer courtesy of Mr. Dyson!
I have had my eye on one of these ever since they were first launched but like many I suspect the price was very off putting! Still I now have long hair and on to my second hairdryer in as many months after killing my old ones.....hopefully this one will last a bit longer.....and at the price it should last forever....
It's an amazing piece of design....heavier than I thought but still much lighter than my old one....and it doesn't get hot to hold either.....it's rather like our Dyson heater.....cool to touch but heats up as you would expect....I have no idea how that works.....
Hopefully a nice quiet day today as we get ready for our weekend away in Thurso....and when we come back only two weeks before our trip to Sydney.....I can't believe it's almost here....have fun peeps!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.