Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

What a difference the sun makes

I blipped this on Sunday when it was constant drizzle mizzle through the day, the sun eventually came out today and you can see what a difference it makes. 

A productive day, more interaction.  Challenges ahead.

Dental polish today, jeeze it hurts as much as filling.  Lol!
Train journey again tomorrow, luckily I don't have to get up at ridiculous o'clock.

 

Battling away when I’m driving.  I tell my brain to get stuffed, no idea why this is happening again.  I saw this on Twitter today and it says things quite well “I realised I was thinking of you, and I began to wonder how long you’d been on my mind.  Then it occurred to me:  since I met you, you’ve never left.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.