Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Energised

An interesting day in more ways than one.

Attended a business excellence workshop in Swindon, and I’ve come from there with loads of ideas for change and business improvement.  Feeling energised after it!

It was hosted in the Steam Museum, which was part of the old Great Western Railway, and I just love the history of this line with Brunel etc.  I was gutted I didn’t get a chance to walk around it, as I had another meeting to attend later, I have a feeling I will be back though.

The meeting later was with my MD, discussed new projects.

In other news I had a notification from someone I never thought I would see again.  Funny how things had been on my mind the past few days, it hasn’t helped my mood anymore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.