Paddling

So fed up with the camera on my phone. My old phone took brilliant pictures but was useless for all other phone purposes. This one at least makes and takes calls but the camera is shocking. It takes ages to open, constantly freezes up and has a massive delay from telling it to take the photo to taking it.

Anyway today I got absolutely soaked on the morning and lunchtime walk and baked alive in my waterproof on the afternoon walk. What a day. All the walks were full so I spent the whole day rushing so I could get home in time for Tobes and still sort Lime whilst I was out that way. I just made it.

Yoga tonight. My knee and shoulder ached before I even started so I found it really hard tonight. The teacher is so bendy and flexible when she demonstrates it, she makes it look so easy but I just don't bend that way!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.