What a day!

As I had a show tonight I decided to just get up when I woke up to prepare, Emma and I woke up about lunchtime and decided to go to the crabshack for lunch, on the boat today we met the film crew who were here making several luxury travel pro as I had a show tonight I decided to just get up when I woke up to prepare, Emma and I woke up about lunchtime and decided to go to the crabshack for lunch, on the boat today we met the film production company who are here making several luxury travel programmes. After an amazing lunch Dj Jaffa (bottom right) played a great set which had everyone dancing on the beach and on the jetty, the film makers had a drone flying around us, I can't wait to see the footage!

Tonight was the the blue party, here I am pictured with dj Bert Bevans who played an amazing disco set and also singing to David Emanuel who is just such fun.

We rolled in about 6 having had a thoroughly fantastic time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.