Graduation Showcase

Had a lovely day with Emma getting the house ready for my party.

A visit from Sue and Jam Jam

Then off to meet Phil Ramocon at the Shepherd's Bush 02 to see the Bimm Graduation showcase where our friend James Hopcutt aka Jayden James was performing, he sang last and was well worth the wait, he was AMAZING!!!  He performed a song that Phil and I wrote with him called Stay Another Day, it was so exciting to hear the song live and James SMASHED it, all his family had come down from Wales to support him, here he is with his Mum and his Step-Dad, it was great to meet them all, I've written 7 songs with James, he is such a talent, I'm so happy we went along!
The standard was very high, lots of other great acts but - and I am being objective - James was in a class of his own and is a total star!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.