Who are you looking at?

Jellybean79 sent me a text last night and asked me to pass on her thanks for all the good wishes. Her hands are working fine now but the legs are not so good and she isn't up to blipping just yet. A long haul but she is getting there thank goodness.

A trip out to Castle Ashby with a few of my photographic group this morning, including mabs1943. Unfortunately it rained virtually continuously so we didn't get to see all the gardens. We were very surprised to see the Meerkats out and about, fully expecting all but the sentry to be under cover, but they were all out, including the babies.

We had a bite to eat before heading home. I wanted to buy some plants but was feeling rather weary so will have to go back. A good excuse.

I am really not feeling happy about how I'm going to vote tomorrow. My head says one thing and my heart another. I haven't enough information to be able to make an informed decision.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.