Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Cutting the Grass

I would say that today has not been very productive except that I have sorted out my emails. It is surprising how many do not need a reply after a few weeks! There were almost 4,000 in my personal ‘in’ boxes and ninety percent of them were ‘junk’ mail, so they have been marked as such, which may or may not cut down on the number of emails I receive. I have one email to reply to which requires a lengthy answer to my friend in Portugal, which I will do later in the week. I always keep my OU emails up-to-date so nothing extra to do there. Other than that I have not done much else.
 
It has been cloudy all day, but so far we have not had any rain. I have watered all the tubs and hanging baskets although some are looking a little sad, eaten by the deer, rather than the slugs.

Today’s picture is of my husband after he had done some temporary repairs to the mower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.