The day before...

..we  in the UK decide whether or not to stay in the EU is finally here.  All forms of media have been full of nothing but.   I imagine the next couple of days will be the same as voting and the aftermath is covered in minute detail.  I shall vote of course, my right to do so having been so courageously fought for by another generation of women. 

Meanwhile back in Blipland I got out the wide angle lens to find something for today's widwed challenge.  I believe there is a theme but I couldn't manage that.  Nor is my choice of scene very inspiring but needs must and Tinkerbell certainly enjoyed the Dreamies treats used to persuade her to come outside -  as you can clearly see from those lips being licked!

Song for this week!

Had to reduce size of file as original wouldn't upload even though well under 20mb.   Focal length was 10mm

Just realised that this is my 600th blip!  I know that this isn't an official milestone but it's still one that I'm delighted to have reached!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.