Errant ears

One of Cousteau's nemesis' is the wind in his ears. They blow all over the place, slapping him in the face. Today, he got it right, facing into the wind so that his ears blew out behind him.

My car stopped working on the way to work this morning. Father-in-law came to the rescue and I arrived about an hour and a half late.

I finished at lunchtime and Mr B and I retrieved the car. It appears that lack of maintenance might have been to blame. Oops! All good now.

I'm so tired tonight. I tried to do some of my assignment but just couldn't find my mojo.

I did enjoy a bracing walk with Cousteau at the dog park though.

Spicy peanut chicken for dinner. Cooking away in the oven.

It's raining and freezing cold outside now. Glad we are warm inside.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.