The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Happy Abstract Thursday...

52 weeks of fun and creativity, sometimes great ideas, sometimes absolutely no clue what to do! But I must admit, this is the most fun challenge for me on Blip! So many many thanks to Youoregon1 for still hosting this wonderful challenge! 

I have a double celebration! My last day of rehab (No Amy Winehouse jokes more anymore K!) I don't know if I can give comments today, but I'll pull a bottle of wine when I get home tonight... so, sayonara... I see you all tomorrow 

I apologize for the late results of the derelict challenge, but thanks to everyone who joined in with Derelict Sunday (or Derelict week), it's fun but also hard to make a choice between all the wonderful entries from last week. My hearts go to in no particular order to (I give this week 7 hearts, the last ones have to wait until tomorrow, but I think it's a well deserved one) :  
KD
Chilliman
Mrs Puff
Angels share
Mario
Beachcomber149
mrshb70

The honorable mentions go to: 
Freespiral
MeeowMuse
60plus
Bohingles 

So this weeks tag is DS36, the week runs from Monday to Sunday. Thank you! :-)) 


Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments and birthday wishesstars and heart for my yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.