A celebration of art...

I had the absolute honour to have been asked to be a judge for a primary school art exhibition, and today... I cooed, oooed and smiled at the fantabulous artwork.  Oh decisions, decisions.... bless the young artiness of these wee folk!  I applied my 'blip fave criteria' though.... if I immediately like it.. or, it draws me in to find out more.   Easy in the end.  Just loved it, and we're printing up certificates and greeting cards for the winners of course!  
Loved this version of one of my favourite 'Hockney's' .... but a winner... not telling!
Jess for tea and sleepover..... though I may be able to catch up on blip a bit as she is catching up on Emmerdale, Big Brother and Love Island..........I know.... rolls eyes! :) 
Thank you youoregon1 for hosting abstract Thursday - a celebration this week... I doff my cap ... what a blip dude! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.