Fire Garden.....

The Fire Garden - a magical feast for the senses in Harrogate's Valley Gardens this evening as part of the Yorkshire Festival.
Wow.... flippin 'eck wow! 
Hundreds... I mean hundreds of scented candles, flames, metallic inventions and charcoal fire pits.... all flickering to the sound of hauntingly, mesmerising live music.
Compagnie Carabosse from France were the wizards........ a Health and Safety nightmare I would think.... I don't know how they got away with it... but blimey it were good!
DigitalDave seems to have been there this evening too... blip snap my friend - I'm sorry I missed you!! :) x
Extra... are t-shirts ...yep, real t-shirts...(I felt them) with candles inside... real candles... and fire pits in the paddling pool... loved it!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.