John and Yoko....

In a bed, on Haworth Main Street... well it was the 60's there today!
"You gonna stay in bed all weekend??"
"We're gonna stay in bed all week and grow hair... we're on honeymoon!"

"All we are saying - is give peace a chance!"

All very fab and groovy at the 1960's weekend in Haworth.... flowers, love, psychedelia.. mods, a bit of bopping to the Mammas and Pappas, an ice cream licking ferret (see extra!)... oh and the fantabulous company of Beewriter and Photopete :))))

Lambrettas and mods.... but darn it they wouldn't dance any Northern Soul for me despite my pleading... and pleading... ne'er mind, CD on now and cranked up:)

Watching the footy tonight... I make no apologies for enjoying the sport... but I do apologise for my lack of interaction... will catch up soon :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.