In My World

By JoanneInOz

This little face...

Puppies grow up way too fast!  I am already lamenting, yet at the same time enjoying, the rapid changes in Bronte from day-to-day. Some days it seems like she has grown an inch overnight! 

Whilst hemming the new curtains in the babies room, I noticed some weeds in the garden just outside the window, so Bronte and I went out into the garden to tidy the area up. To begin with, Bronte just grabbed the uprooted weeds and shook them, then suddenly, she sat down quietly, watching me...then all of a sudden she pounced on a plant and began yanking it out of the ground with her teeth!

I can just imagine her thoughts...'I can help you weed the garden, mum!'

Thank you for the help, Bronte...but please leave the Gerberas!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.