Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Waiting for the dentist

We voted on the way to school this morning and I was complimented again on how well behaved my children were! They were both pretty vocal about how I should vote with reasoned arguments from the nine year old. Now we wait and see what tomorrow brings.

After school I headed to town, collected a letter from the PO which turned out to be my tickets for Thetford Forest next Saturday. Yippee! Borrowed more books for Will and popped into the jeweller's in preparation for next month.

Collected W slightly early from school to go to the dentist. He let her do the final two fillings (under duress), hurrah, no need to go to Leagrave. Back home to change for Beavers. Collected C from Drama, took W to the Fire Station where Beavers were meeting, C to ballet, back to collect Will and then C before heading out myself. Can't remember a day like it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.