Lexi is 10 months today

My entry for flower Friday, "card".
These three photos were taken this morning and sent over the Tasman via the wires!   Our wee Lexi is now 10 months old, and isn't she a sweetheart.  
A busy day, craft group this morning, then Focus work this afternoon.  
The TV has been on all afternoon, listening with much interest to the Brexit referendum.  I must say I was surprised at the closeness, but what do I know from way down under.  Seems all is in absolute turmoil, and it's hard to envisage what will happen.  The sweet Jo Cox died in vain.  and what does all of this will mean for our exports, not good I fear.
Its like a huge "kick in the nuts" for the establishment.  

I'm about to upload my Italian Lakes Blurb book, a discount came through this morning.

Thanks sincerely for your attention to my blip yesterday, appreciated greatly.

"I intend to live forever, so far so good"

Happy weekend
Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.