Xander

This is my great nephew.  I blipped him nearly a year ago when he was fairly new.  This week he has turned one and I called in at his house to see him tonight.  He has the most amazing blue eyes - just like his older sister - so I thought I'd play around with selective colour.  The colour doesn't look real here but I can assure you it is - his eyes are straight from the camera.

He is just the happiest little man.  Full of smiles and joy.

My deceased son is Cameron Alexander Blaze, my grandson is Sebastian Alexander Blaze and this wee lad was named after Blaze too.  He is AleXander Blaze.

My Blaze would be very chuffed to know that his cousin named his boy for him. When my nephew and his wife asked me if I was okay with them naming this lad after Blaze I was very proud, and at the same time it broke my heart. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.