Great Grandies

Here are all but one of my parents' great grandchildren.  The one who lives in Australia is missing.

Here we have Sebastian, Marley, Phoenix (at the top), Scarlet, Elijah, AJ, Xander and Kale.  They vary in age from 0 to 10 years.  

Definitely a bunch of individual personalities!  

You can well see that I'm not a 'people' photographer, and photographing kids is one of my special nightmares, but at least we now have a record of another family gathering.

It was nice to be with family.  Today is the 2nd anniversary of the court sentencing of the drunk driver who killed Blaze.  A rough one, but I've got through it okay, and have now brought Sebastian home to Temuka with me for the night.  Lovely to have 6 year old company in the house.

NOTE:  My apologies to all those parents whose permission I didn't have to blip this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.