Life through the lens...

By ValC

Mini Blipmeet

Lovely to seeJudith again.
( fellow blipper Jukeys)
It is two years since we last met,and there was such a lot of catching up to do,especially as she got married a few months ago.
MrC kindly took this photo of us both in Vaison la Romaine.

Our last day here before we start the journey home, but still two more stops. Returning to to places we love, before catching the ferry from Zeebrugge.

Weather very hot and sunny again today.
Just about to go in the pool to cool down.
we could do with a few bottles of this sunshine as well as the wine to bring back!

As it is Flowrr Friday, I thought the flowers on the shirt I have on might do.
I have had my eye on it all holiday, and MrC very kindly bought it for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.