My Trifecta Day!!!

   Today is my trifecta day.....    First of all, it's my Birthday, which I don't usually celebrate but I had a phone call from Gaia's Child and I couldn't resist a BD lunch with Maura and Connie!
     Second:   this post is my Blip Birthday:  These flowers are 365 post since I started Blipping.  Last summer I fell behind posting due to surgery.  But I am all caught up now.   I want to thank each and every Blipper that has followed my journal and been kind enough to read my unorthodox, and sometimes weird, posts.  Being a part of this community has been one of the most meaningful, friendly and positive experiences of my recent life.
    Third:  The flowers above are from my cousin and his wife, as well all of their family.  The flowers arrived yesterday and they are just beautiful.  It represents all of their love and caring, I am so lucky to have them in my life.
    
   Therefore, I am going to post them on FlowerFriday  with a card.

Thank you , to all, each and everyone of you.
    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.