DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Jumble

I had a productive, if tiring day shopping today.

Primark is now off my list of shops; it's rubbish!! I've relied on it in the past for cheap and cheerful holiday stuff that is good for one trip then recycle to the charity shop, but there was nothing but overpriced tat in there today.

Luckily, there are plenty of other shops, and some had sales on too so I managed to grab some bargains.

It's going to be winter when we are in South Africa, so it's tricky to know what to take. A couple of people have said it can be a bit chilly in the evenings; in the mountains and on the early morning game drives, so a jacket will be essential.

Today's blip is my pile of clothes, ready to be washed, ironed and hung up ready to pack in 10 weeks time :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.