Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

20...

Brrrrrr it is a whopping 8 degrees outside...blipping the front yard. Yesterday's snow definitely was a surprise to me. When I went out during the morning to capture my Blip shot, weather was nice, cold, but calm. I took a shower...headed out the door to meet my friend for lunch, wow, snow all over! Roads were so slick...people driving like crazy! Lunch was great, once I finally got there! Busy day today...cleaning and packing...hope everyone has a great Sunday!

Uploaded a few shots of my friends puppy...Van Angus...


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
A lot of things may be unsure in my life right now, when it comes to matters of the heart at least...but I know one thing for sure...

Rumi

In the endless verdant garden of Love
sorrow and joy are not the only fruits.
Love lies higher on the tree than these two
remaining through all seasons
green and fresh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.