Emz sketchbook

By Emz

Toothache and a book

I started reading The Hobbit at about 2am this morning as I just couldn't get a wink of sleep. The past few days I've been in unbearable pain because of toothache. I'm taking lots of asprin, mouthwash etc anything to numb it but it's still VERY sore and a constant pain so I think I'll need to make an emergency appointment at the dentist tomorrow :/ Stupid wisdom teeth!!
So because of my teeth I started reading The Hobbit to try and take my mind off it a bit. I'd been given it probably about 5 years ago or so by my Great Auntie Doris and it's just been sitting on the shelf (always meaning to read it but never got round to it) She died last year and I always said to myself that I owed it to her to read it and made sure I would when I had the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.