Emz sketchbook

By Emz

Venice painting

Remember I started this painting like a week ago - this one

Well here is the final picture! I did this as a suprise present for my friend Laura instead of bringing her back something from my trip to Venice and she absolutely loved it. Thought it would mean alot more if I did one myself instead of buying one when I was there. We went out to Ikea today to buy a frame so she could put it up in her livingroom. Sooo glad she liked it and I'm pleased how it turned out too :)

Managed to get an appointment at the dentist today and my wisdom tooth is infected (but it did seem a bit less sore today) Got some special mouthwash corsodyl so hopefully that'll improve my tooth completely. At least I didnt need to get my tooth pulled!

Off to look after Lorna and Tim's kitten's tonight as both of them are away. Or what I like to call it "Kitten - Sittin" :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.