West Norwood blips

By KandCamera

?????

In shock at the results. 
When I saw the map of the country's results my first thought was "can't we just move London to Scotland and declare independence". When this photo popped up on social media in the middle of the afternoon, it was clear I wasn't the only one who thought that. And they are better at using technology than me.
I don't recognise my country. It's clear that London is a whole different (inclusive) world to the rest of England. And I'm proud that my little part of London (Lambeth) had the highest percentage vote for remain in the country at 78.6%.
I have a brand new, 10 year, red, European passport (with extra pages because I filled up my old one so quickly). What condition will the country be in when it expires, and how long before it becomes useless and I am forced to get a different one? 
(Photo is a bad phone shot of my computer screen.) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.