Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Chaos

Upside down
Confused
Muddled

Who's in control now? My grandson, Daniel, actually. He has taken control of my camera and is clicking at whatever is in front of him. At four, he did the best he could with a heavy 5D Mk3. It gave me an idea for todays blip. A few days ago I had done a multiple exposure poppy blip. The photo magazine I bought today on the motorway had an article about exactly the same technique. I thought I would try it on 5 of Dan's shots of the table and chairs, rather than flowers.

I stayed up until 5.45am, working on an entry for a local arty competition. I needed to edit 3 photos and write an artist's statement. Both my computers are over full and were playing up, making the job long and tedious. There was a noon deadline and I was due out of the house soon after 8am for our journey to Sheffield.

I got up to some bad news! After a busy day at Sheffield it was bedtime before I opened my laptop and looked at my emails. I had some very good news which I will share when I get confirmation by post!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.