ciorstain

By ciorstain

Peony

We had a relaxed Saturday. 
I dedited some pictures in the morning after getting up with my first coffee. Walked down to the Farmer's Market, watched some dancing in Partick, made our way back slowly. Grabbed a coffee when it started pouring down.
Back home I framed some prints that Neil put up, edited a bit more for the Stockholm job.

Now we will have a late dinner and then end the day relaxed on the couch.
The Brexit is still the main topic everywhere. Be it the neighbours, or friends.
A lot of my German family and friends are messaging and wondering how we will get on after this decision.
Well, I guess the next few months will tell.

I did a studio shot from a peony. I have bought a big bunch and the start opening now. They are beautiful flowers.

However, I am planning to produce a few pictures for my kitchen. So you may see something different soon :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.