Sprout lover

By robharris35

Hair yesterday, gone today, right wing tomorrow

Grappled with keeping the hair as the reception in Cambridge has been good in the aftermath of the referendum. Literally the only negative response was someone whistling the funeral song Jerusalem behind me then smirking smugly. The most Cambridge of protests.

I would have kept it as I'd become fond, yet today headed to The North for a wedding and then will be going to Iceland the following day. Sporting the head may be one controversy too far in a Brexit heartland.

I'll think of another political cause to carve into my head. Maybe the Labour emblem during the next general election.

Farewell EU head. You've been ace.

I felt like this pigeon today, seen at Birmingham New Street.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.