Saltandvinegar

By Saltandvinegar

365 Blips, One Small Brick In The Wall

I have my indecisive head on this morning. I couldn't decide between pretty or plain. So you have both, please see extra. I know they are as different as chalk and cheese but at least there is something for everyone.

I chose this as the main one because it signifies my small achievement against the massive achievements some of you have, like Sunflower yesterday with 3000.

I have enjoyed the challenge of trying to blip everyday. It has taken me just over the year to reach this milestone because at the beginning I didn't manage to achieve one every day, but as the days went on I got more and more involved and now I am hooked.

I would like to thank all of my many lovely new friends for their encouraging words, their knowledge and their honesty. Most of all I want to thank you for all of the stars and hearts that have got me onto the popular pages many times now, and long may it continue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.