Slagelse Festuge

The Boys and I went to Slagelse this morning as we were entertaining at a country fair. Hero and Biscuit were performing along with our friend Marianne's 2 Cavalier King Charles girls. They all put on a good show.

This is Hero performing his 'The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo' routine. We are supposed to look angry and fierce. I think I am managing well. Hero looks more like a happy and cuddly teddy bear though :-D
I wouldn't have him any other way <3

When we were done with our performances, I took the boys with me around the grounds. We saw a bird show, a horse show and some dogs catching rats. A good day and lots to see and experience for the boys. Especially for Gollum, who is still young and learning. He was very impressed with the huge horses :-)

Not all horses were huge though - look at this... It is just super cute!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.