alicemorris97

By alicemorris97

Role Models

I admire these people so much.

I don't think I realised just how much Shrewsbury Youth For Christ actually do - I've only spent two (not even full) days with them whilst we film their annual video, and I'm slowly seeing the impact that they are having on young people all over Shrewsbury. It really is awe-inspiring

From music mentoring to trivole, prayer sessions to Christian Union, gospel choir to assemblies, the list of things they do to serve schools, colleges, and young people in general is much bigger than I first thought. And I've seen how much time, effort, prayer, organisation, and thought goes into all of these things. It really is awe-inspiring (and much harder than I first thought).

Also, shoutout to Andy who isn't actually in this photo, but a definite part of the SYFC team. Love ya bro.

Also also, really loving the film-grain effect. I do know how to take and develop film photos, but it's just a lot of time and effort...may have to get into it, though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.