alicemorris97

By alicemorris97

Wise Words

I wish I could say that I purposefully took this photo with the intention of it being slightly out of focus and blurry, but alas, this is not the case. It was an accident, however I actually quite like it, so I've stuck with it. So, here's an arty shot of a sandwich.

Today I met up with the lovely Julie. Her family have come over from America as missionaries, and they are so genuine and lovely and down to earth. Julie is wonderful - she is so wise and yet so hilarious, too. We met up for lunch (at Quirky Coffee - really starting to love this place), and discussed many things. I learnt so much from her, and she said that she learnt from me, too. We discussed relationships, propechy, speaking in tongues, the wider Church, soooo many different things. It was great.

Then I went to Sarah's house with Lucy for the night. Safe to say we didn't get much sleep; how could we when we were laughing so much?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.