Mono Monday...Angle

I don't know about you...
but when the temp hits 92...
I don't want to do...
anything.

So, I didn't. Well, I did take my sister to her doctor's appointment, and later, saw this giant flag near her apartment.

I knew the Mono Monday topic was unusual angle. While the picture angle isn't unusual, MY angle was. You see, I had my window down, was leaning out, and shooting up.

Why did I stay in my car? I was in the lot of a car dealership, and I didn't want to be besieged by a salesman. "Can I help you sir? What looks good to you? What would it take to get you into that convertible? We're looking for older vans...can we have yours appraised?"

That's why I stayed in my van.

As you can see, we did have a nice blue sky today. (Oh yeah...it isn't blue...'cuz it's in mono!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.