If I stretch .......

Monday 20th June 2016        (backblip)

I have also backblipped yesterday's Family day ...... do hope you will have a look :-)

....... I can almost reach that itchy bit!

Today started as yesterday finished ....... with rain pouring down :-(

Thankfully the weather cleared up after lunch ..... though the ground was rather waterlogged.

With that in mind we decided to go to an area of the Chase that had solid paths. We saw Swallows, Nuthatch, Pied Wagtail, Coal Tit, Long-tailed Tit, Great Tit, Blue Tit, Jay, Magpies & watch a Buzzard being mobbed by Crows.

We also saw a Dunnock fledgling (Extra) hiding in the trees ..... all in all a lovely walk :-)

When we got back we could hear a Cuckoo ...... we also saw a Fox ....... a Deer with its Fawn & a Barn Owl flew by ....... loved this 'punk' deer so it had to be my Blip :-)

I think I have managed to catch up with everybody now ..... apologies if I have missed you!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.