Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Water fight!

This afternoon we went to a BBQ and it was so much fun. I baked a chocolate cake for the BBQ as everyone took along little bits and bobs and from what I can tell, it went down very well! I will definitely be cooking it again. By later on the kids had moved on to the water guns and were having a water fight. My dad decided he would get some revenge and was not actually supposed to throw the water over poor Molly but she tipped water down his back and he just turned and threw it. It was absolutely hilarious but left him getting attacked by all of the kids with their water guns. He got soaked too and ended up going to get changed again. Very funny. It was a really nice way to spend my last day in Belgium before travelling tomorrow.

I have uploaded the sequence of photos onto my Flickr account: Water fight sequence

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.