They're Back

The tiny Bush Tits returned in mass at the feeders today. I don't know where they have been but I do like it when they decide to come back to my feeders. They are so tiny but not afraid of us at all. I can get quite close to the group of them for a photo. I can tell this is a female because of her light colored eye.

Busy day.....I put a drip system in his back yard for my Son & his wife; that was his birthday present. I have stopped giving money.....it is sometimes difficult to think of an appropriate gift my kids need. I think they will love the freedom an automatic drip system provides. I love mine; I can go out of town on hot days and not worry about my plants.

Thanks for visiting and for your yummy comments about my raspberries yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.