The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Incoming...

Air Traffic... He made me jump this low-flying Stork...

Thanks to Cailleagh for hosting WildWed.

Thanks to everyone who joined in with Derelict Sunday (or Derelict week), It's my last time judging this challenge, it was great fun but also hard to make a choice between all the wonderful entries from last week. My hearts go to in no particular order to:
Samwise
Evolybab
Alanrodger52
Ulrike
AH14

My honorable mentions go to: 
AngelsShare
Cassnett
Fourseasoned
60plus
Serpentine

Many thanks for all who participated in the challenge. This weeks host is JanetHH, she decided to go for themes.
#37: Monday 27/6/16 to Sunday 3/7/16 – nature
#38: Monday 4/7/16 to Sunday 10/7/16 – technology
#39: Monday 11/7/16 to Sunday 17/7/16 – sign
#40: Monday 18/7/16 to Sunday 24/7/16 – human
#41: Monday 25/7/16 to Sunday 31/7/16 - beauty
All these themes are optional and open to individual interpretation.


Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts for my yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.