Daisies

A late afternoon attempt to take a multiple exposure image in the garden.  I felt as though I'd forgotten everything I'd been putting into practice on Monday!  And actually I had worked out the settings for myself so it wasn't as if I'd just forgotten what someone told me!

A Tai Chi morning followed by an afternoon of image editing.  I knew it would be tricky - far too many images to whittle down and when they are all abstract it's not easy to choose.  I've been working on the ones I took in Tate Modern, but still a long way to go as you become blind to them in the end.  I thought it would make it easier to group them into sets of similar content - I'm not sure.  I can see me coming back to these in a couple of months time when the experience has dimmed - hopefully that will make choosing easier!

Tai Chi morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.