Another day of rain

... and frustration with computers!  So much so that in the afternoon I had to finally resort to picking up some watercolour pencils and doodling for a bit.

Apple's security system has almost had me defeated today and the Macbook Air that I'm using at the moment lacks the processing power to cope with Lightroom (which keeps crashing).  I managed to run the feedback session using i-photo at the camera club last night, which went very smoothly, but then I wasn't trying to do any processing.

Still no word about my main laptop which I had to take back into the repairers again yesterday.  I'm beginning to hope it's a write-off.

p.s. it was the colours in the stonework that dragged me out of the house this morning with my camera (the best part of the day) and at that time it wasn't actually raining, so I thought I'd share my wall photo as an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.